Creative Arts with Patrick Moore


Interested in my Newsletter?
May 19, 2016, 4:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

You don’t have to be a therapist to find value in my Natural Healer Newsletters. I don’t just recycle things you’ve already seen other places. Each word is my original writing, synthesizing, integrating and creating new ideas that inspire health, personal and spiritual growth and quality of life.

2007-03-17 campfire

I wrote two short articles for May’s newsletter, The buddhist Science of Happiness, and How to Begin an Owner’s Manual for your Self (How to Operate Your Body, Your Mind, your Spirit, and anything else you wish you had instructions for).

In March I wrote a longer article with numerous photos, teaching you how to relax your own neck. This is the Do It Yourself version of an advanced workshop I’ve been teaching to massage therapists since 2001.

My first newsletter in this series last June included part of my notes from “Calming the Overactive Brain” a workshop I attended with William Sieber PhD.

If you’d like to subscribe to the newsletter here is the link for subscribing: http://eepurl.com/bnuPuj

If you are a therapist, each newsletter includes dates and titles of upcoming workshops with Patrick Moore.

I hope to connect with you through this newsletter and improve the quality and fulfillment of your life.

Warmly, Patrick

 

Connect with me personally: Facebook Patrick Moore

Continuing Education Workshops: My CE Blog

Connect with my technique, Melting Muscles: Facebook Melting Muscles Page

Melting Muscles Youtube Channel YouTube dot Healingbrain

Link with me professionally: Patrick Moore LMT at LinkedIn

My Healing Arts Newsletter: Natural Healer Newsletter

My Amazon Author page: Patrick Moore Kindle Books

My Lulu Author page: Patrick Moore eBooks

My eBooks on iTunes: Breathing Naturally

My free Articles: Patrick at Ezine Articles

My World-Changing-Big-Ideas Blog

Connect with me on Google+

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

